Congratulations to Fine Arts Awards Recipients!

Fine Arts department is proud to recognize the following students as 2021-2022 Art Awards recipients: Katie Lee (Susan Conwell Memorial Award), Gabby Deacon (Eloise King Shaw Special Recognition Award and Anne Rogers Rusk Prize), Brooke Hoffman (Molly LaRue Memorial Award), Chloe Kocel ( Dorothy Getz Fellowship), and Caroline Parker (The Fine Arts Recognition Award).

The department wishes all of the art majors and minors a restful and creative summer break.

OWU Sponsoring Organization/Office: Fine Arts department
Contact: Kristina Bogdanov at